Deleting your account will permanently delete your personal data. This can not be undone!

If you would like to delete your personal user account, you can easily do it by following these steps:

  1. Log into your account: https://halfpricedbooks.co.ke/profile/
  2. Go to Account.
  3. Press  DELETE MY ACCOUNT
  4. Tick the box to confirm you understand to permanently delete your account.
  5. Click DELETE MY ACCOUNT

If your teammates would like to delete all personal user data for their accounts, they need individually to log in and remove the account themselves.

Can I recover the deleted data?

When you delete your account or your team, all data will be permanently removed from our system in accordance with GDPR.

This action can not be undone as all data is forever deleted.

Is it GDPR compliant?

Yes, the process of deleting your account is GDPR compliant. With Filestage you meet all requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Our processes are regularly checked by external auditors.